Weekend Reflection

5 Oct

A new little human was born this week (okay, actually there have been many kids born this week – but I know one personally).
Slow change and sudden fall. Storms and Rains and colorful leaves. Deep gratitude – for my clients, for my life, for life. I feel my excercises work and giving me energy. Feeling connected. More energy would be fine, though. Many rational input this week, I feel filled and need time to adjust and incorporate. Time for sitting with my journal, doing my spiritual exercises and doing some planning with a candle and a cup of tea.
The foto has been shot by my daughter (6)

This post is part of Petrea’s Weekend Reflection. Come and join us.

2 Responses to “Weekend Reflection”

  1. Lindsay Drya (@DryasDreamArt) October 6, 2012 at 7:12 am #

    Your daughter is very good with composition, and such a young age!
    I have to put journaling on my list! Thanks for reminding me and have a wonderful weekend.🙂

  2. Petrea October 7, 2012 at 2:32 am #

    Beautiful reflections, words & picture! New life always inspires does’nt it?

Leave a Reply

