Spotlight on your Self Care – how do you want to spend your time to nourish yourself?

11 Sep

Self-care is about how we spend our time. It´s about making priorities and decisions. And self-care is about awareness because otherwise we don´t get what we do and how we spend our time.

There are different levels of self-care – of things I can do for myself to nourish myself. And as we are unique the value of an action differs.

CONTINUE READING HERE (Blog has moved) http://www.happy-within.com/blog/spotlight-on-your-self-care-how-do-you-want-to-spend-your-time-to-nourish-yourself/

2 Responses to “Spotlight on your Self Care – how do you want to spend your time to nourish yourself?”

  1. Jodi Chapman September 11, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

    I love this post! Thank you for breaking down self care so beautifully. I’m definitely going to think about my own pyramid and make sure I’m taking care of myself. Great job!🙂

  2. heartsdesireintl October 6, 2012 at 4:42 pm #

    EXCELLENT article! I will be sharing it on our Facebook page and with our private membership groups!
    http://www.facebook.com/heartsdesireintl

Leave a Reply

